No. Once you submit your as final you are no longer able to edit your entry. If you need to make additional changes, you will need to contact the awards team, who will put your entry back into edit mode so you can make your changes. Once you have resubmitted, please notify the Awards Team so they can quickly review and put your entry back live.
Have more questions? Submit a request